NOMINATING COMMITTEE WORKSHEET 2021

Officers and Executive Board positions to be elected at the meeting of the TRI-COUNTY COUNCIL FOR SOUTHERN MARYLAND

OFFICERS

Chairman (Calvert County) Steven Weems First Vice-Chairman (St. Mary's County) Todd Morgan Second Vice-Chairman: (Charles County) Thomasina Coates Third Vice-Chairman: (Calvert County) Robin Cavallaro (Chairman, 3 Vice-Chairmen, 3 Members-at-Large. EXECUTIVE BOARD Board must include 3 Commissioners, 3 Legislators, And 3 Members-at-Large) Three Commissioners: Thomasina Coates Charles County Steven Weems Calvert County Todd Morgan St. Mary's County Three Legislators: Charles County Edith Patterson Mark Fisher Calvert County Matt Morgan St. Mary's County Three Members-at-Large: Ellen Flowers-Fields Charles County: Calvert County: Robin Cavallaro

Helen Wernecke

Date: **January 28, 2021**

St. Mary's County:

Chair Nominating Committee: <u>Steven Weems</u>