Workforce Development Board (WDB)

Mike Benton, Chair
Home Towne Real Estate

Darlene Breck, Vice Chair
Southern Maryland Business Center

Kelly L. Williams, Secretary
The Cherry Cove Group

Marcia Keeth,
Strategic Business Engagement Committee Chair
Charles County Economic Development

Debra Clark,
Workforce Accessibility Committee Chair
Pathways, Inc.

Edie McGreevy,
Youth & Young Adult Advisory Committee Chair
Calvert County Adult Education

Brianna Bowling
Zekiah Technologies, Inc.

Benjamin B. Bryan
Maryland Division of Rehabilitative Services

Doris J. Cammack-Spencer
Southern Maryland Black Chamber of Commerce, Inc.

Stacey M. Cook
University of Maryland
Charles Regional Medical Center

Alan Crawley
Maryland Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation

Robin Cullers
Edward B. Howlin, Inc.

Larry Greenhill
IBEW Local 26

John F. Hartline, Ex-Officio
Tri-County Council for Southern Maryland

Laurel T. James
Tri-County Youth Services Bureau, Inc.

Francisco Kuidlan
Integrated Electrical Technologies Corporation (IET)

Todd Leitch
Leitch Heating & Air Conditioning

Christi Lombardi
Community Bank of the Chesapeake

Todd Morgan, CLEO
Chair, Tri-County Council for Southern Maryland

Cindy Rauner

Cheri A. Swailes
St. Mary’s Nursing Center Inc.

Raveen Taylor
Belk, Inc.

Carrie Willmore
Coherent Technical Services Inc. (CTSi)

Kelly Winters
College of Southern Maryland

Stephanie Witte
Witte Hospitality 3:23, Inc.

Therese Wolf
Charles County Department of Social Services

James J. Yuhase, Jr.
Ironworkers Local #5

Ruthy Davis
WIOA Director